Today, we launched our AKOO Music Mondays playlist! 

Each week we will add a new playlist of artists who got our attention with their dope sound as well as tracks that are a must listen at the moment.

Our inaugural playlist features Dublin’s own Rejjie Snow, Brooklyn native Kris Kasanova, “The 6 Prince” Pressa, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and more for a mix of rap & trap.

We are always looking for new songs to listen to!

Submit your music at AKOOMusicSubmissions@gmail.com and if your track is flames we may add your song to next weeks playlist.

Check out the full playlist HERE.

Vibe with us...